One of the South East’s largest industrial estates located minutes from J11/J11a of the M1

Woodside Industrial Estate Dunstable

Woodside is strategically located in a prime position midway between Junctions 11 & 11a of the M1 motorway. With easy access to the motorway via the A505 and new Woodside Link Road the M1 provides a direct link to the M25 to the south and M6 to the North. Woodside Industrial Estate Dunstable is within 10 miles of London Luton Airport and Luton Mainline Station which can also be reached via the guided busway which has an alighting point at White Lion Retail Park.

Come and Take a Look Around

View the video tour, availability and potential for development plots.

Availability

Find out which units are available and learn more about Woodside Industrial Estate

Unit 1a

Now Let

Fully Refurbished

24,317 ft²

Unit 16

Now let

Fully Refurbished 

33,755 sq ft

Unit 33

UNDER OFFER

Fully Refurbished

45,305 sq ft

Well Maintained Environment

8 miles from Luton Airport

3 miles to M1 (J11/11a)

24hr Security

Latest News

Unit 16 – Refurbishment Completed

Unit 16 Woodside Industrial estate has been refurbished in order to bring it up to the same high...

Investment

Landlord Legal & General continue to recognise the value of future-proofing their buildings...

Unit 2 – Under Refurbishment

Unit 2 Woodside Industrial estate is currently under refurbishment in order to bring it up to the...

Unit 33 – NOW AVAILABLE

After a substantial refurbishment Unit 33 is now available. With newly increased yard area and...
Units-to-let Dunstable

Looking For Units-To-Let In A Suitable Site? 4 Points To Consider

If you are planning to lease an industrial unit, make sure that the units you are choosing is...

James Saxby
james.saxby@eu.jll.com
07801 667 692

Thomas Bewes
thomas.bewes@eu.jll.com
07783 510 830

Jake Huntley
jake.huntley@dtre.com
07765 154 211

Charlie Wing
charlie.wing@dtre.com
07483 068 030

Lloyd Spencer
lspencer@adroitrealestate.co.uk
07768 480 937

Steve Williams
swilliams@adroitrealestate.co.uk
07860 708 665