Woodside Industrial Estate
Dunstable

Woodside is strategically located in a prime position midway between Junctions 11 & 11a of the M1 motorway. With easy access to the motorway via the A505 and new Woodside Link Road the M1 provides a direct link to the M25 to the south and M6 to the North. Woodside Industrial Estate Dunstable is within 10 miles of London Luton Airport and Luton Mainline Station which can also be reached via the guided busway which has an alighting point at White Lion Retail Park.

Come and Take a Look Around

video tour, availability and potential for development plots.

Discover

Availability

Find out which units are available and learn more about Woodside Industrial Estate

Discover

Unit 2 - UNDER OFFER


Fully Refurbished - Available now

34,070 sq ft

MORE INFO

Unit 16


Fully Refurbished - Available now

33,755 sq ft

MORE INFO

Unit 33


Fully Refurbished - Available Now

45,305 sq ft

MORE INFO

Well Maintained Environment

8 miles from Luton Airport

3 miles to M1 (J11/11a)

24hr Security

Recent News

Hugo Jack
hugo.jack@eu.jll.com
07525 824 571

James Saxby
james.saxby@eu.jll.com
07801 667 692

Jake Huntley
jake.huntley@dtre.com
07765 154 211

Charlie Wing
charlie.wing@dtre.com
07483 068 030

Lloyd Spencer
lspencer@adroitrealestate.co.uk
07768 480 937

Steve Williams
swilliams@adroitrealestate.co.uk
07860 708 665