Hugo Jack
hugo.jack@eu.jll.com
07525 824 571

Katie Hoggarth
katie.hoggarth@eu.jll.com
07736 374 045

Jake Huntley
jake.huntley@dtre.eu
07765 154 211

Richard Harman
richard.harman@dtre.eu
07776 200 143

Lloyd Spencer
lspencer@adroitrealestate.co.uk
07768 480 937

Steve Williams
swilliams@adroitrealestate.co.uk
07860 708 665