Unit 3345,305 ft² (4,208.9 m²)

Unit 33 comprises a detached warehouse unit in a prominent location fronting Poynters Road with a secure rear yard and separate car park.

The unit has been fully refurbished to a high standard.

Available now

Unit 233,136 ft² (3,078m²)

Unit 2 comprises a detached warehouse unit fronting Humphrys Road with a secure yard and separate car parking.

The unit is currently under refurbishment and will be available from Q3 2020 prior to occupation.

EPC subject to change after refurbishment

Unit 1633,755 ft² (3,135²)

Unit 16 comprises a detached warehouse unit in a prominent location fronting Humphrys Road with a secure rear yard and car park.

Available from Q4 2020.
The unit is to be extensively refurbished.

EPC subject to change after refurbishment

Plot 23 - future development opportunities

Hugo Jack
hugo.jack@eu.jll.com
07525 824 571

Katie Hoggarth
katie.hoggarth@eu.jll.com
07736 374 045

Jake Huntley
jake.huntley@dtre.com
07765 154 211

Richard Harman
richard.harman@dtre.com
07776 200 143

Lloyd Spencer
lspencer@adroitrealestate.co.uk
07768 480 937

Steve Williams
swilliams@adroitrealestate.co.uk
07860 708 665