Unit 233,136 ft² (3,078m²)

Unit 2 comprises a detached warehouse unit fronting Humphrys Road with a secure yard and separate car parking.

The unit has been extensively refurbished and is available for immediate occupation.

EPC under review

Unit 1633,755 ft² (3,135²)

Unit 16 comprises a detached warehouse unit in a prominent location fronting Humphrys Road with a secure rear yard and car park.

The unit has been extensively refurbished and is available for immediate occupation.

EPC under review

Unit 3345,305 ft² (4,208.9 m²)

Unit 33 comprises a detached warehouse unit in a prominent location fronting Poynters Road with a secure rear yard and separate car park.

The unit has been fully refurbished to a high standard.

Available now

Plot 23 - future development opportunities

James Saxby
james.saxby@eu.jll.com
07801 667 692

Thomas Bewes
thomas.bewes@eu.jll.com
07783 510 830

Jake Huntley
jake.huntley@dtre.com
07765 154 211

Richard Harman
richard.harman@dtre.com
07776 200 143

Lloyd Spencer
lspencer@adroitrealestate.co.uk
07768 480 937

Steve Williams
swilliams@adroitrealestate.co.uk
07860 708 665