Unit 3345,305 ft² (4,208.9 m²)

Unit 33 comprises a detached warehouse unit in a prominent location fronting Poynters Road with a secure rear yard and separate car park.

Available from June 2019 the unit will be refurbished prior to occupation.

Unit 3629,331 ft² (2,725 m²)

Unit 36 is a detached distribution unit of steel portal frame construction situated at the heart of Woodside Industrial Estate.

The unit has been extensively refurbished to a high standard and is immediately available.

Unit 3917,887 ft² (1,661.5 m²)

Unit 39 comprises a modern, detached warehouse unit on a large secure site, with low site coverage, benefitting extensive hard standing and multiple loading doors.

Available from February 2019 the unit will be refurbished prior to occupation.

Plot 23 - future development opportunities

Hugo Jack
hugo.jack@eu.jll.com
07525 824 571

Katie Hoggarth
katie.hoggarth@eu.jll.com
07736 374 045

Jake Huntley
jake.huntley@dtre.com
07765 154 211

Richard Harman
richard.harman@dtre.com
07776 200 143

Lloyd Spencer
lspencer@adroitrealestate.co.uk
07768 480 937

Steve Williams
swilliams@adroitrealestate.co.uk
07860 708 665