Availability

Unit 9

35,636 ft² (3,310.5)

Unit 9 comprises a detached warehouse unit fronting Humphrys Road with a large 1.45 acre secure yard and separate car parking.  The unit is available for immediate occupation.

Available now

Unit 33

45,305 ft² (4,208.9 m²)

Unit 33 comprises a detached warehouse unit in a prominent location fronting Poynters Road with a secure rear yard and separate car park.

The unit has been fully refurbished to a high standard.

Under offer

Plot 23- future development opportunities

James Saxby
james.saxby@eu.jll.com
07801 667 692

Thomas Bewes
thomas.bewes@eu.jll.com
07783 510 830

Jake Huntley
jake.huntley@dtre.com
07765 154 211

Charlie Wing
charlie.wing@dtre.com
07483 068 030

Lloyd Spencer
lspencer@adroitrealestate.co.uk
07768 480 937

Steve Williams
swilliams@adroitrealestate.co.uk
07860 708 665